Check-in date
Departure date

Best rates guaranteed on our website

Luxury hotel Corsica, 4 stars

Hotel Chez Charles is delighted to welcome you during your stay in Corsica and invites you to discover one of the most impressive destinations on the "Isle of Beauty": La Balagne.

The La Balagne region is located on the North-West coast of Corsica. Its main towns are Calvi and L'Île-Rousse. This region, packed with rich natural resources, is home to superb beaches, a background of clear blue water above a majestic seabed, charming villages - each with its own culinary specialities and delectable local products - and mountain landscapes with breathtaking panoramic views that are perfect for fans of walking and hiking. La Balagne offers countless possibilities for all types of travellers, whether they are looking for rest and relaxation or more active holidays. Hotel Chez Charles, with its exotic setting conducive to relaxation and happiness, welcomes you for an unforgettable stay in Corsica.

A Corsican hotel with an ideal location, between land and sea.

If you want to visit La Balagne, choose a hotel in Calvi or close to L'Île-Rousse, or else in the charming village of Lumio, located just 15 minutes from Calvi and 20 minutes from L'Île-Rousse, and benefiting from an unbelievable view of the sea in close proximity to La Balagne's mountain villages. Chez Charles is ideally located in the picturesque village of Lumio, between Calvi and L'Île-Rousse. Its seaside rooms enjoy an interrupted view of the Gulf of Calvi, while its rooms with mountain views are set against stretches of wild maquis.

Fully renovated, in a setting combining modernity and conviviality, this charming hotel will be sure to captivate you. Chez Charles is a four-star hotel. It has 29 upscale rooms that all have air-conditioning and soundproofing, with wonderful living spaces and a terrace. The hotel boasts an incredible view of the Calvi bay that never ceases to enchant our guests!

An attentive team committed to the peace and quiet of its guests.

Our teams have been trained for your well-being, to ensure that your holidays go smoothly. They are true professionals who will discreetly and conscientiously welcome and assist you, throughout your stay at our hotel. Chez Charles has a gastronomic restaurant with one star in the Michelin guide, run by our chef Loris Cornacchia. Two bars are also at your disposal, one of which is in the swimming pool area.

And to put the finishing touch on your stay at our hotel in Calvi, the relaxation area features a swimming pool and a massage room.

The Director, Joseph Fondacci, and the Chez Charles team warmly welcome you!


Sign up for the newsletter to receive our latest news and special offers.
Cercle des Grandes Maisons Corses
Châteaux & Hôtels Collection
Maitre Restaurateur
authentic hotels and cruises

Hotel Calvi Luxe, 4 etoiles en Corse

L'Hôtel Chez Charles est heureux de vous accueillir lors de votre séjour à Calvi en Corse et vous invite à découvrir l’une des plus belles destinations de l’Ile de Beauté : La Balagne.

La région de la Balagne, située sur la côte Nord-Ouest de l’Ile Corse, a pour villes principales Calvi et l’Ile-Rousse. Cette région pleine de richesses naturelles, renferme des plages paradisiaques baignées d’une eau bleu azur aux fonds sous-marins magnifiques, des villages de charme avec leur gastronomie et leurs produits locaux divins et des paysages montagneux au panorama à couper le souffle, parfait pour les amateurs de promenade ou de randonnée. La Balagne offre de nombreuses possibilités, quelles que soient vos vacances idéales : farniente ou plus dynamiques. L’hôtel Chez Charles, dans un cadre propice à l’évasion, à la détente et au bonheur, vous accueille pour un séjour en Corse inoubliable.

Un hôtel idéalement situé à deux pas de Calvi en Corse, entre terre et mer.

Si vous souhaitez visiter la Balagne, choisissez un hotel à Calvi ou à proximité de l’Ile-Rousse, ou bien encore dans le charmant village de Lumio, situé à 15 minutes tout juste de Calvi, 20 minutes de l’Ile-Rousse, et bénéficiant d’une vue incroyable sur la mer et une proximité avec les villages de montagnes de Balagne. Idéalement situé dans le pittoresque village de Lumio, entre Calvi et Ile-Rousse, Chez Charles offre, côté mer, une vue imprenable sur le golfe de Calvi et, côté montagne, sur les étendues de maquis sauvages.

Entièrement rénové, dans un espace alliant modernité et convivialité, cet hotel de charme ne manquera pas de vous séduire. Chez Charles est un hotel quatre étoiles. Il dispose de 29 chambres de grand standing, toutes climatisées et insonorisées, avec de beaux espaces et une terrasse. La vue depuis l’hotel sur la baie de Calvi est également un charme dont on ne se lasse pas, et nos hôtes non plus !

Une équipe attentive et attachée à la quiétude de ses hôtes.

Nos équipes, formées pour votre bien-être et le bon déroulement de vos vacances, vous accueillent et vous accompagnent, avec discrétion et sérieux tout au long de votre séjour au sein de notre hotel. Chez Charles dispose d’un restaurant gastronomique. Deux bars sont également à votre disposition, dont l’un à l’espace piscine.

Et pour parfaire votre séjour dans notre hotel à Calvi, l’espace détente est composé d’une piscine et d’une salle de massage.

Joseph FONDACCI et ses collaborateurs vous souhaitent la bienvenue !

Cercle des Grandes Maisons Corses
Maitre Restaurateur
authentic hotels and cruises

Hôtel chez Charles

Route de Calvi, 20260 Lumio
contact@hotel-chezcharles.com
04 95 60 61 71
06 11 38 48 16

Newsletter

Recevez nos informations et nos offres spéciales
en vous inscrivant à la newsletter.
Offres spéciales

Réservation en ligne

Date d'arrivée
  • Site officiel de l'hôtel
  • Meilleur prix garanti
  • Aucuns frais supplémentaires
  • Transaction sécurisée

Offres spéciales

  • Forfait Glamour

    Forfait Glamour

  • Forfait Découverte de la Balagne

    Forfait Découverte de la Balagne

  • Forfait  U Cavallu

    Forfait U Cavallu

  • Forfait épicuriens

    Forfait épicuriens

  • Forfait l’Échappée «BELLE»

    Forfait l’Échappée «BELLE»

  • Forfait gastronomique

    Forfait gastronomique

  • Air Corsica

    Air Corsica

  • Chèque cadeau

    Chèque cadeau

  • Corsica Linea

    Corsica Linea


Offrir un cadeau

Offrir un chèque cadeau

Réserver une table

Notre carte 2018